Central Johannesburg TVET College Online Application 2022-2023

By |

Central Johannesburg TVET College Online Application 2022-2023

Central Johannesburg TVET College Online Application 2022-2023
Central Johannesburg TVET College Online Application 2022 - SA Online Portal
CENTRAL JOHANNESBURG TVET COLLEGE
The City of Johannesburg TVET College (popularly known as CJC) is a situated in a pristine but strategic location within the City of Johannesburg. It shares borders with Wits and Johannesburg universities and variety of reputable high school in the immediate vicinity. The College has eight (8) campuses offering variety of learning programmes deliberately chosen to provide complementary skills to young people eager to improve their entrepreneurship skills or pursue various career in businesses around Johannesburg. CJC offers both NATED and NC(V) accredited courses.
Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) prepares people for specific trades, crafts and careers at various levels from a trade, craft, technician, or high professional practitioner position in careers such as engineering, accountancy, nursing, medicine, architecture, law etc. Thus the college have responsive programmes that are relevant and responsive in areas of learning, knowledge and skills that Provide world class programme in partnership with institutions of excellence nationally and internationally.
As a student that don’t want to make any mistake in taken a decision to attend just any college, we will recommend Central Johannesburg TVET College because it is among one of the best colleges.
Bursaries
In order to give the youth access to our TVET College, the government has made funds available in the form of bursaries to qualifying students that are in need of financial assistance and are able to demonstrate potential for academic success. The Department of Education TVET College bursary scheme assists students or intending to enrol at TVET Colleges for National Certificate Vocational (NCV) programmes, but who are unable to fund their studies. Students may apply based on the Means test administered by the college. The college manages the bursary award process. Below is the application details of Central Johannesburg TVET College
COURSES OFFERED

 FEES: Visit the school site to to check the the school fees

HOW TO APPLY

• APPLICATIONS SHOULD VISIT THE SCHOOL MAIN SITE TO APPLY https://cjc.edu.za
• No walk-ins will be allowed to enroll at any campus. Apply now online
• NSFAS BURSARIES ARE AVAILABLE (Terms and Conditions apply)

OR CONTACT

Financefinance@cjc.edu.za
Student Queriesstudentfinance@cjc.edu.za
Registrationregistration@cjc.edu.za
NSFASnsfas@cjc.edu.za
Infoinfo@cjc.edu.za
Exams Alexandraexamalexandra@cjc.edu.za
Exams Crown Minesexamcrownmines@cjc.edu.za
Exams Ellis Parkexamellispark@cjc.edu.za
Exams Langlaagteexamlanglaagte@cjc.edu.za
Exams Parktownexamparktown@cjc.edu.za
Exams Riverleaexamriverlea@cjc.edu.za
Exams Smitexamsmit@cjc.edu.za
Exams Troyevilleexamtroyeville@cjc.edu.za

MAIN CAMPUS;

  • 5 Ubla Avenue
    Off Princess of Wales Terrace
    Parktown, Johannesburg
    South Africa
PHONE
+27 11 351-6000

OTHER RELATES;
Buffalo City TVET College
Eastcape Midlands TVET College
Ikhala TVET College
Ingwe TVET College
King Hintsa TVET College
King Sabata Dalindyebo TVET College
Lovedale TVET College
Port Elizabeth TVET College

Free State
Flavius Mareka TVET College
Goldfields TVET College
Maluti TVET College